Over 500 winners since 2017

Over 30 destinations visited including Dubai and Paris

Read more about our winners and their experiences:

Cheltenham Festival Moments Winner

The winner of our Cheltenham Festival hospitality competition was able to enjoy a sensational day of racing on Ladies Day.

Read More »

Meet Our Arc Competition Winner

The winner of our Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe competition was able to enjoy a sensational day of racing at ParisLongchamp.

Read More »

Dubai World Cup competition winner announced

Rewards4Racing member Darren Hodson is heading to Meydan after winning our Dubai World Cup competition, in partnership with Racing Breaks.

Read More »
Other Winners
April 2019
Anagram Teaser - Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Won by Daniel F, Basildon

March 2019
Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 28 March 2019

Won by Neil M, Dewsbury

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Won by Ian G, Barnsley

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 14 March 2019

Won by Simon B, Worcester

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Won by Jack R, Warwick

February 2019
Who Am I? - Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Won by Michael, Epsom

Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Won by Michael W

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 07 February 2019

Won by Colin L

Who Am I - Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Won by Louisa S

January 2019
Trivia Tuesday - Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Won by Sally O, Taunton

Trivia Tuesday - Thursday, 24 January 2019

Won by Jenna H

Anagram Teaser - Thursday, 10 January 2019

Won by Andrew

See More
No more results found

Address:
Rewards4Racing Ltd
Suite 5-6 Faraday Court, Centrum 100, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 2WX

Phone:

0345 605 5220

Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm